2019 Artists


Bruno Baran, Nottingham, MD
Al Barker, Bordentown, NJ
Henry Coe, Parkton, MD
Ann Crostic, Baltimore, MD
Patrice DeVirgilis, Lansdale, PA
Tracy Everly, Holland, PA
Roberta Goschke, Waldoboro, ME
Randall Graham, West Chester, PA
Michelle Held, Sarasota, FL
Dorothy Hoeschen, Riegelsville, PA
Ryan Jensen, Blue Lake, CA
Brett LaGue, Fincastle, VA
Barbara Lewis, Doylestown, PA
Elaine Lisle, Bryn Mawr, PA
David Lussier, Somersworth, NH
Pamela Lussier, Somersworth, NH
Meridee Mandio, Santa Fe, NM
Fran Mangino, Westerville, OH
Mark McCoy, Perkasie, PA
Alison Leigh Menke, Clarksville, MD
Christopher Monteiro, Yardley, PA
J. Stacy Rogers, Lewes, DE
William Rogers, Antigonish, Nova Scotia
Radhika Srinivas, Devon, PA
John Slivjak, Philadelphia, PA
Susan Styer, Elverson, PA
Helena van Emmerik-Finn, Doylestown, PA
David Warner, Meadville, PA
Durre Waseem, Corona, CA
Stewart White, Baltimore, MD

Durre Waseem.jpg

Festival Prizes 

Best of Show ($5,000, Alan Fetterman Fine Arts Medal & LederEasel )  

Durre Waseem
“Paper Unicorn” 

Second Place ($3,000 & Paint Brushes from Silver Brush Limited

Helena van Emmerik-Finn
“Locktender’s House – New Hope” 

Third Place ($1,500) 

Stewart White
“Painting Prep” 

People’s Choice Award -($1000 & $500 Gift certificate to  Blick art Materials)

Al Barker

Bucks County Resident Prize ($1,000, $250 Gift Certificate to Blick art Materials, & a One-Year Membership to The Arts and Cultural Council of Bucks County

Tracy Everly 
“Creek Curve and Flow (Newtown)”  

Best Nocturne Scene –($500 & $250 Gift Certificate to  Blick art Materials

Al Barker
“Dinner Time ©” 

Honorable Mention –($500 & $250 Gift Certificate to  Blick art Materials)

Henry Coe
“Morning Shadows” 

Honorable Mention ($500 & $250 Gift Certificate to  Blick art Materials

Elaine Lisle
“Early Morning View from New Hope” 

Bucks County Herald Recognition Award ($200 Gift Card) 

David Warner
“Old York Road Bridge” 

Juried Quick Draw Awards 

1st place Award  (LederEasel & $500) 

Ryan Jensen

2nd Place ($250)

Alison Leigh Menke

3rd Place ($150)

William Rogers

three Honorable Mentions ($100)  

Fran Mangino 
David Lussier 
John Slivjak 

Public Quick Draw Awards sponsored by Artists of Yardley 

1st Place ($250 & LederEasel)  

Bill Martin

2nd Place ($125) 

Carol Perlowski

3rd Place ($75) 

Judith Nentwig

Honorable Mention ($50)

Michael Ressler